People who make it possible

We win when we work together.

Amy Rosenthal

Executive Director

Suzanne Curry

Behavioral Health Policy Director

Mara Da Silva

HelpLine Counselor

Zaira Foster

HelpLine Counselor

Hannah Frigand

Director, Education & Enrollment Services

María González Albuixech

Director, Communications & Immigrant Health

Davis Jackson

Communications & Development Associate

Grace Jurkovich

Policy & Project Coordinator

Tania Lopez

HelpLine Counselor

Denise Moran

Senior HelpLine Counselor

Luby O'Connor

Bilingual Outreach Coordinator

Yaminah Romulus

Policy & Project Coordinator and Team Lead

Alex Sheff

Co-Director, Policy & Government Relations

Carlos Solis

Senior HelpLine Counselor

Sally Strniste

Chief of Staff

Alex Tappan

Development & Administrative Coordinator

Alyssa Vangeli

Co-Director of Policy & Government Relations

Be a health
care defender

Support the work of Health Care For All by making a donation today. Your investment enables Health Care For All to help families get the health coverage they need so they can lead healthy lives.

Make a Donation Today!